2015 Key Supporters

EAA’s work would not be possible without the financial support from
the following:

Donors 2014


2015 Volunteers

Eric Borchers: Arup
Jody Cox
Brett Faust: JKA
Paul Fikse: Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
Julie Galbraith: Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
Fabian Herrera: MCG Architecture
Darrick Hom: Estructure
Sandra Jung: Cushing Assoc.
Will Kotterman: Nabih Youssef Associates
Alix Kottke: Estructure
Derrick Lind: Liftech Consultants Inc.
Charles Luk: Luk and Associates
Nonika Mascarenhas: N. Mascarenhas, Architect
Rose McClure: Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
Chiara McKenney: Estructure
Dave Miller: Degenkolb Engineers
Nick Murray: HNTB Corporation
Patrick Murren: Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP
Clifton Neff: Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
Kellen O’Connor: Cushing Assoc.
Brian Olson: Cornerstone Structural Engineering Group
Karen Voit-Wilcox: Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
Laura Whitehurst: Walter P. Moore and Assoc.
Taryn Williams: Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
Charlotte Wong: Degenkolb Engineers


youtube Like Us at Facebook       |       youtube Visit our YouTube Channel

Home | Awards Event | Key Supporters | Contact | Member Area

©2018 EAA. All Rights Reserved.

Wordpress Themes