2017 Volunteers

Our program would not be possible without the major time contributions of our generous and talented volunteers.

Erin Andes, RDH Building Science, Inc
Tom Byrne, Real Dynamics
Brylle Cabucungan, KPW Structural
Kevin Chen, Arup
Ariel Creagh, Degenkolb
Megan Cross-Wilkinson, RDH Building Science, Inc
Kelly Dudek, Degenkolb
Chrissy Ford, Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger
Ryan Hayashida, Ratcliff Architects
Darrick Hom, Estructure
Sandra Jung, East Bay Municipal Utilities District
Tyler Karow, Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger
Alex Kosis, Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger
Lance Kubiak, Ratcliff Architects
David Lam, Degenkolb
Megan Leon, Estructure
Julie Leong, Sheerline Structural
Alex Love, Ratcliff Architects
John Lyrenmann, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill
Lindsey Lyrenmann, Thorton Tomasetti
Marshall Ma
Carlos Machado
Dave Martin, Degenkolb
Chiarra McKenney, Estructure
Patrick Murren, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill
Matt Namy, Degenkolb
Priscilla Nguyen, Degenkolb
Tung Nguyen
Kellen O’Connor
Brian Olson, Allana Buick & Bers
Carlos Ortiz, CDM Smith
Steve Patton, ZFA Structural Engineers
Erika Peterson, Gregory P Luth
Shawna Peterson, Arup
Ray Pugliesi, Degenkolb
Kevin Raives, Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger
Laura Rice, Degenkolb
Derek Serano, ZFA Structural Engineers
Melissa Shea, KPW Structural
Curtis Siegfried, Degenkolb
Andreanna Tzortis, Arup
Nate Warner, Arup
Anna Weiser-Woodward, Walter P Moore
Laura Whitehurst, Walter P Moore
Karen Vogt-Wilcox, Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger
Joey Williams, ZFA Structural Engineers
Charlotte Wong, Degenkolb



youtube Like Us at Facebook       |       youtube Visit our YouTube Channel

Home | Awards Event | Key Supporters | Contact | Member Area

©2018 EAA. All Rights Reserved.

Wordpress Themes