2019 Volunteers

Our program would not be possible without the major time contributions of our generous and talented volunteers.

Katie Boisseree, Degenkolb Engineers
Jamie Brownell, ZFA Structural Engineers
Tom Byrne, Property Capsule
Brylle Cabacungan, KPW Structural
Sudhir Chaudhary, Chaudhary and Associates
Michael Cole, RSA Civil Engineering
Maria Danielides, Maria Danielides Architect
Kelly Dudek, Degenkolb Engineers
Jeremy Edwards, XL Construction Corporation
Louise Foulkes, Build Change
Nate Hall, Tuan & Robinson Structural Engineers
Ryan Hayashida, Ratcliff Architects
Ian Heid, ZFA Structural Engineers
Darrick Hom, Estructure
Grant Iwamoto, KPW Structural
Robert Keene, Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger
Julia King, RSA Civil Engineering
Amy Kordosky, Degenkolb Engineers
David Lam, Degenkolb Engineers
Rainbow Lin, Degenkolb Engineers
Marshall Ma
Dave Martin, Degenkolb Engineers
Dave Miller, Degenkolb Engineers

Erik Moore, Degenkolb Engineers
Dan Morosan, ZFA Structural Engineers
Patrick Murren, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill
Megan Nazareno, Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger
Simon Ng, Tuan & Robinson Structural Engineers
Priscilla Nguyen, Degenkolb Engineers
Robert Norton, Nishkian Menninger
Kellen O’Connor, Cushing & Associates
Brian Phan, Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger
Vadim Podrobinok, Vadim Podrobinok Architect
Ariane Rosario, BuroHappold Engineering
Tais Shiratsubaki, Liftech
Curtis Siegfried, Degenkolb Engineers
Derek Serano, ZFA Structural Engineers
Rafael Turcios, RSA Civil Engineering
Dema Tzamaras, Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger
Fen Wang, ZFA Structural Engineers
Jack Wegleitner, Degenkolb Engineers
Karen Vogt-Wilcox, Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger
Isaac Williams, Tipping Structural
Charlotte Wong, Forell Elsesser Engineers
Simon Wong, Degenkolb Engineers



youtube Like Us at Facebook       |       youtube Visit our YouTube Channel

Home | Awards Event | Key Supporters | Contact | Member Area

©2018 EAA. All Rights Reserved.

Wordpress Themes